FAQ

What is iamsick.ca and what does it do?

iamsick.ca aims to be your Canadian same-day healthcare options destination. It is a curated listing of all ERs, Urgent care centres, Walk-in clinics, and Pharmacies in Canada. The listing is accessible via our nearest options mapping service, which has been designed for use on computers and mobile devices.

Are there any fees? Any obligations?

Use of iamsick.ca's healthcare mapping service is completely free of charge and there are no obligations.

I noticed a clinic, emergency room, urgent care centre, or pharmacy that isn't listed, has erroneous information or is no longer open; what should I do?

Please let us know as soon as possible. We strive to ensure that our map provides the most complete and reliable listing of Canadian healthcare options. There are many ways for you to let us know. You can fill out the form that pops up when you click the "Report incorrect or missing information" link in the clinic's window, you can also send us a message detailing the error by contacting our customer service via the green help tab along the right-side of our map or you can send us an email at support@iamsick.ca

I love iamsick.ca! How can I help?

We love you too! There are many ways you can help us, such as ensuring that we offer the most accurate healthcare mapping service in Canada, creating awareness of this service so others can benefit from using it, and joining the growing iamSICK.ca community. Contact us at partners@iamsick.ca and be a change agent in Canadian healthcare.

Which healthcare providers accept University Health Insurance Plans (UHIP)?

Listing is coming soon!

I am an owner or employee at one of the providers listed on your map. Can I request that you add additional information to our listing?

Certainly! We are actively looking for partnerships with healthcare providers. Please contact us at partners@iamsick.ca

How can my clinic offer online pre-registration?

Please contact us at partners@iamsick.ca and we will discuss the technical requirements for implementing online appointments at your facility.

Do you take money, or any financial incentives from healthcare providers or pharmacies that you list?

We strive to provide a complete listing, and do not charge healthcare providers or pharmacies to be listed in our service.

What mobile devices do you support?

Currently we have apps for iPhone, Android, and BlackBerry devices, which can be accessed through the Apps link along the top Navigation bar. It is our goal to eventually support mobile browsers as well. If you experience a problem loading the map in your browser, please let us know.

What browsers do you support?

Our application has been tested on Chrome, Firefox. However, it is our goal to support all popular browsers including IE9, Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and Opera. If you experience a problem loading the map in your browser, please let us know.

Support our growth:

FAQ

Qu'est ce que iamsick.ca et quelle est sa fonction

L'objectif de iamsick.ca est de vous aider à trouver vos options de soins de santé le jour même. C'est une liste organisée de toutes les salles d'urgence, centres de soins d'urgence, cliniques sans rendez-vous, et pharmacies au Canada. La liste est accessible à travers notre service de cartographie en ligne que vous pouvez utiliser à partir de vos ordinateurs et appareils mobiles.

Y a-t-il des frais ou des obligations?

Notre service de cartographie en ligne est complètement gratuit et il n'existe pas d'obligations.

J'ai remarqué une clinique, une salle d'urgence, un centre de soins d'urgence, ou une pharmacie qui ne figure pas dans la liste, avec des informations erronées, ou qui n'est plus ouvert.

Merci de nous en informer dès que possible. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour vous fournir les informations les plus complètes et les plus exactes sur les soins de la santé au Canada. Il y'a plusieurs façons de nous transmettre cette information. Vous pouvez remplir le formulaire en cliquant sur "Signalez des informations incorrectes ou manquantes" sur la fenêtre de la clinique. Vous pouvez aussi nous envoyer un message en contactant notre service client via l'onglet bordant le coté droit de notre carte ou par email à [email protected]

J'aime iamsick.ca! Comment puis-je aider?

Nous vous aimons aussi! Il y'a plusieurs façons de nous aider. Vous pouvez assurer que notre service cartographique dispose des informations correctes sur les soins de santé au Canada, créer une prise de conscience autour de ce service afin que d'autres puissent en bénéficier, ou rejoindre la communauté iamsick.ca grandissante. Contactez-nous à [email protected] et soyez un agent de changement du système de santé au Canada.

Quels fournisseurs de services de santé acceptent le Régime d'assurance maladie universitaire (RAMU)?

Une liste sera bientôt affichée

Je suis un propriétaire ou un employé de l'un des sites sur votre plateforme. Puis-je vous demander d'ajouter plus d'information?

Certainement! Nous recherchons activement des partneriats avec des fournisseurs de soins de santé. Veuillez nous contactez à [email protected]

Comment ma clinique peut-elle offrir l'enregistrement préalable?

Veuillez nous contactez à [email protected] et nous discuterons les exigences techniques pour offrir à vos patients et clients la possibilité de réserver en lignue.

Êtes-vous payés par les fournisseurs de soins de santé qui figurent sur votre carte?

Nous faisons tout notre possible pour fournir une liste compléte et nous n'imposons aucuns frais pour figurer dans notre liste.

Quels appareils mobiles supportez vous?

Nous avons actuellement des applications pour Iphone, Android, et Blackberry, que vous pouvez acceder en cliquant sur le lien en haut de la barre de navigation. Notre objectif est de supporter tous les navigateurs mobiles. Si vous rencontrez un probléme de chargement de la carte dans votre navigateur, veuillez nous le faire savoir.

Quels navigateurs supportez-vous?

Notre application a été mis à l'essai sur Chrome, Firefox. Cependant, notre objective est de supporter tous les navigateurs populaires y compris IE9, Safari, Chrome, Firefox, et Opera. Si vous rencontrez un problème de chargement de la carte dans votre navigateur, veuillez nous le faire savoir.

Support our growth: